When you are signed in to 3D Warehouse, you can save content to revisit later.
Your saved content appears on the Liked Content page in your content library. Use its tabs to find models, collections, catalogues or materials. You can open and use saved content as you would elsewhere in 3D Warehouse.
Add and remove saved content
Follow these steps to add or remove saved content.
- Open the Details page for the content you want to save.
- Click Add to Likes (
) to save the content to your Liked Content page.

- To remove saved content, open it from the Liked Content page or 3D Warehouse home page and click Remove from Likes (
).
Access saved content
Follow these steps to access your saved content.
- Open your content library. See Accessing Your Content for details.
- Click Liked Content to open the page with the Liked Models tab selected.
